Monday, 20 October 2014

Summary of the 7 Chakras

Here's a quick summary of the 7 Chakras
Below  pic is  indication of energy flow  within body  through Ida and Pingla Via  Sushmna 

1. Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money, and food.

2. Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
Location: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel and 2 inches in.
Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, sexuality.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence, self-esteem.

4. Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.
Location: Center of chest just above heart.
Emotional issues: Love, joy, inner peace.

 5. Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
Location: Throat.
Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings, the truth

 6. Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
Location: Forehead between the eyes. (Also called the Brow Chakra)
Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom, ability to think and make decisions.

 7. Crown Chakra - The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
Location: The very top of the head.
Emotional issues: Inne
r and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality, pure bliss.

Clear vision :-  as we have  chakras  with abundance of power , Same chakra power captures within one tiny single cell to entire Earth  and  same way it captures allover Universe . It is very Scientific  and proven . Science found same  qualities in one single cell as  it is spread in Universe . you can trust upon  Scientific  proves. animals have chakras ,  plants have chakras ,  it is well known you have chakras , through chakra  energy flows allover . it is total Oneness

No comments:

Post a comment